طلب دفتر شيكات | الشروط و الأحكام



  1. تتم مسحوبات العميل من الحساب بموجب الشيكات التي يعدها البنك ويسلمها إلى العميل أو بموجب أي مستند صرف آخر مستوف للشروط القانونية يقبله البنك، كما يتم السحب بموجب بطاقة السحب الآلي أو أية بطاقة أخرى وفقاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها.
  2. يلتزم العميل بالمحافظة على دفتر الشيكات المسلم إليه، وعليه إخطار البنك عن فقده أو فقد أحد شيكات، ويكون العميل وحده مسؤولاً عن كافة الأضرار التي تترتب على وجود دفتر الشيكات أو أحد شيكاته لدى أحد تابعيه أو الغير.
  3. للبنك أن يمتنع عن صرف أية شيكات مسحوبه مقابل إيداع شيكات تحت التحصيل ما لم تكن تلك الشيكات قد تم تحصيلها فعلاً.
  4. يتعهد العميل فـي حالة اغلاق حسابه أو تم إقفاله من قبل البنك أن يسلم دفاتر الشيكات.
  5. يقر العميل بموافقته المطلقة والنهائية على الالتزام بتعليمات بنك الكويت المركزي في شأن إقفال كافة حسابات الشيكات الخاصة به وإدراج إسمه في قائمة العملاء الذين أقفلت حساباتهم بسبب ارتجاع شيكات مسحوبة منه أو ممن فوضه في ذلك لعدم وجود رصيد مقابلها، وذلك إذا ارتجعت له خلال سنة ثلاث شيكات لعدم وجود رصيد، كما يقر بموافقته المسبقة على أية إجراءات أخرى قد يتخذها البنك في هذا الخصوص، ويجوز للبنك - وفقاً لتقديره المطلق - أن يفتح حساباً آخر للعميل بدون شيكات بديلاً عن الحساب الذي تم قفله وأن يقيد على الحساب الجديد التسهيلات المصرفية السابق منحها على الحساب المقفل إن وجدت، ويتحمل العميل كافة المسؤوليات القانونية المترتبة على إصداره تلك الشيكات ودون أن يكون له الحق في الرجوع على البنك بسبب إقفال حسابه أو إدراج إسمه بالقائمة المذكورة أو أي من الإجراءات التي يتخذها البنك في هذا الصدد.

CHEQUE BOOK REQUEST | Terms & Conditions



  1. The Customer's withdrawals from the account shall be made by using the cheques prepared by the Bank and which are delivered to the Customer, or by any other withdrawal document complying with the legal conditions acceptable to the Bank. Also, withdrawals shall be made by the ATM card or any other credit card in accordance with the terms and conditions related thereto.
  2. The Customer is obliged to maintain the cheque books delivered to him and should inform the Bank if he loses the same or any of his cheques; the Customer shall also be solely responsible for all damages which may result from having the cheque book or any of its cheques kept with any of his followers or a third party.
  3. The Bank may refrain from paying any cheques drawn against deposited cheques under collection unless such deposited cheques have been actually collected.
  4. We hereby confirm in case close account by us or by Bank we will deliver unused cheque book to bank.
  5. The client shall declare his absolute and final consent to comply with the instructions of the Central Bank of Kuwait in respect of closing all his cheque accounts and blacklisting his name in the list of clients whose accounts are closed because of returned cheques withdrawn from him or from any person authorized by him to that effect due to insufficient funds, should a maximum of three cheques have been returned within on year due to insufficient funds. Furthermore, he shall declare his prior consent to any other measures that may be taken by the Bank in this regard. The Bank-at its absolute discretion - may open another account for that client without any cheques in replacement of the account which had been closed. The credit facilities, which were previously granted to the closed account shall be debited to the new account, if any. The customer shall bear all legal liabilities resulted from his issue of these checks and shall have no right to hold the Bank responsible for closing his account, blacklisting his name in the above mentioned list or any measures taken by the Bank in this respect.