بسيط و ذكي و أسهل
الذهاب للتطبيق
English  | نبذة عن البنك  |  بحث

الخدمات المصرفية للشركات


الخدمات المصرفية للشركات

بناء علاقات قوية مع العملاء


تتمتع المجموعة المصرفية للشركات في البنك الأهلي الكويتي بأداء ناجح على مدى أربعة عقود من الزمن، ولديها شبكة واسعة من الفروع وحضور في الخارج في دبي وأبو ظبي تعززه تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتقدمة، حيث يقدم البنك الأهلي الكويتي لعملائه على مستوى عالمي خدمات مصرفية في الكويت وفي دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما تهدف السياسات الائتمانية للبنك إلى بناء علاقات طويلة الأجل مع العملاء من خلال تقديم خدمات مصرفية باحتراف ومهنية عالية.


يقدم البنك الأهلي الكويتي مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من المنتجات المالية والخدمات المدعومة تكنولوجيا إلى الشركات التي تعمل في مختلف القطاعات الاقتصادية مثل الطاقة الكهربائية والنفط والغاز والاتصالات والبنية التحتية والبتروكيماويات والخدمات المالية والتجارة الدولية، الخ. كما تتنوع مجموعة الخدمات التي يقدمها البنك من تمويل تقليدي لرأس المال العامل إلى منتجات تمويلية هيكلية معقدة تهتم باحتياجات كاملة ومتنوعة للمشاريع الكبرى / الشركات متعددة الجنسيات.


وبغرض الاهتمام بالأعمال / احتياجات الصناعة المحددة لمختلف شرائح العملاء، قام البنك بإنشاء وحدات تمويلية متخصصة مثل وحدة الاستثمار ، وحدة المؤسسات المالية ، وحدة المتاجرة والخدمات التجارية ، وحدة أعمال المقاولات ، وحدة الخدمات ، وحدة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، وحدة استشارات الشركات . وتدار هذه الوحدات من قبل مدراء مصرفيين محترفين لديهم خبرة ومعرفة في هذه المجالات، ويتم تعزيز هذه الخدمات من التمويل التجاري وخدمات التجار المقدمة للشركات.



بيانات الراتب

يقدم بنك الكويت الأهلي الآن نموذجاً فردياً بسيطاً وآمناً عن بيانات الراتب لدفع المستحقات الشهرية أو الفصلية لعملائه الذين يدفعون رواتب لموظفيهم، بغض النظر عما إذا كان الموظفون لديهم حسابات مصرفية لدى البنك، أو في بنك محلي آخر في الكويت.




الوحدات التمويلية :

  • وحدة الاستثمار
  • وحدة تمويل المؤسسات الماليةو إعادة الهيكلة
  • وحدة المتاجرة
  • وحدة المقاولات
  • وحدة الخدمات
  • وحدة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
  • وحدة مشاريع البنية التحتية
  • وحدة خدمات التجار والشركات

للمزيد من المعلومات عن المنتجات / الخدمات المصرفية للشركات، يرجى إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى Corporate_Feedback@abkuwait.com

لشكاوي الشركات، يرجى إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى Corporate_Complaint@abkuwait.com أو الأتصال على 1867000 داخلي 3750

Easy,Smart and Simple
Get the App
ABOUT ABK | SEARCH | العربية

CORPORATE BANKING


CORPORATE BANKING

Built on relationship.

With a successful track record of over four decades, a nation-wide network of branches, overseas presence in Dubai and Abu Dhabi and supplemented by advanced information technology, ABK has been providing world-class banking services to corporate houses in Kuwait and UAE. The Bank's credit policies aim at creating long-term relationships with customers through a professional approach.

ABK has been offering a broad spectrum of financial products and IT enabled services to Corporate entities engaged in varied sectors of economy such as, power, oil & energy, telecommunications, infrastructure, petrochemicals, financial services, international trade, etc. The range of services offered by the Bank vary from traditional working capital finance to complex structured financial products that take care of complete and varied needs of large projects/multi-national companies.

To take care of the business/industry specific needs of various segments of customers, The Bank has specialized business units viz. Investment Unit, Financial Institutions Unit, Contracting Unit, Services Unit, SME Unit, Corporate Advisory Unit, Trading and Commercial Unit, managed by banking professionals with expert knowledge of these areas. These are supported by Trade Finance and Corporate Merchant Services.


ABK Salary Data Format:

ABK now provides our Salary Paying Customers a single, simple and protected Salary Data Format to disburse monthly/periodical emoluments to their employees, irrespective of whether their employees are holding accounts with ABK or any other local banks in Kuwait

For any further inquiries/queries concerning this format please feel free to call Ahlan Ahli 1 899 899, your designated branch or your Relationship Officer.


Business Units:

  • Investment Unit
  • Financial Institutions Unit and Structured Workout Unit
  • Trading Unit
  • Contracting Unit
  • Services Unit
  • MMU Unit
  • Infrastructure Unit
  • Merchant Service Unit

For more information on corporate banking products/services and feedback, please send us an email at Corporate_Feedback@abkuwait.com

For complaints, please send us an email at Corporate_Complaint@abkuwait.com or call 1867000 Extension 3750