بسيط و ذكي و أسهل
الذهاب للتطبيق
English  | نبذة عن البنك  |  بحث

علاقات المساهمين


علاقات المساهمين

يلتزم البنك الأهلي الكويتي بالمحافظة على معايير عالية من الحوكمة وأمانة الأعمال. وقد أسس البنك سمعة طيبة من خلال الالتزام بأخلاقيات الأعمال والاستمرار في اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لتعزيز التزاماته. ونحن نعتقد بأن الالتزام بمبادئ الحوكمة السليمة هو أفضل وسيلة لحماية مصالح البنك وكافة أصحاب المصالح ومن ثم المحافظة على سمعة البنك والاحتفاظ بثقة أصحاب المصالح.


ومع اعتقادنا الراسخ بأن الحوكمة هي أفضل أساس للنمو القائم على المبادئ على المدى البعيد، فإن مجلس إدارة البنك يسعى جاهدا لضمان إتباع وتطبيق ممارسات الحوكمة السليمة. ولتحقيق هذا الهدف، قام البنك بتأسيس هيكل تنظيمي يعزز من المحاسبة والشفافية.


والبنك على وعي تام بدوره كجزء من المجتمع الكويتي، ليس بصفته مقدم لخدمات الأعمال فقط، ولكن بصفته عنصرا مساعدا ومشجعا لرفاهية وتطوير المجتمع بشكل عام. إن افتتاح ودعم المشاريع الصحية والتعليمية وتقديم الدعم المالي للأحداث والمناسبات الرياضية وتقديم الرعاية للأنشطة الثقافية كلها تعتبر جزء لا يتجزأ من التزام البنك الأهلي بالمسئولية الاجتماعية.


كما أن البنك يشارك أصحاب المصالح عن طريق تعزيز الإفصاحات بشكل نزيه وفي الوقت المناسب عن أنشطته ونشرها على موقعه على شبكة الإنترنت وفي تقريره السنوي بما يتوافق مع النظم والتعليمات الصادرة عن بنك الكويت المركزي وهيئة أسواق المال والجهات الرقابية الأخرى المختصة، وبما يتماشى مع مسئولياته الوطنية والاجتماعية.


رئيس مجلس الإدارة

Easy,Smart and Simple
Get the App
ABOUT ABK | SEARCH | العربية

INVESTOR RELATIONS


INVESTOR RELATIONS

Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait (ABK) is committed to maintaining high standards of corporate governance and business integrity. The Bank has established a reputation for abiding by business ethics and continually takes steps to reinforce its commitment. We believe that adherence to sound principles of corporate governance best safeguards the interest of the Bank and all its stakeholders, thereby maintaining ABK’s reputation and upholding stakeholder confidence.

With the firm conviction that Corporate Governance is the best foundation for principled long term growth, the Bank’s Board constantly strives to ensure that sound corporate governance practices are laid down and followed. Towards this, the Bank has established an organization structure that promotes accountability and transparency.

The Bank is highly conscious of its role in Kuwaiti society, not just as a provider of essential business services but as a catalyst in the well-being and development of the community at large. Initiating and supporting health and education projects, sponsoring sports events, and providing patronage for cultural activities are all part of ABK’s extensive commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility.

The Bank will also engage with stakeholders by promoting fair and timely disclosures of its activities on its website and its annual report in line with the regulations issued by CBK, CMA or any other relevant authority and in line with its national and social responsibilities.


Sd/-
Chairman
Board of Directors